点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.3
员工
7.9
性价比
8.2

点评

    Brenda
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日

    Worth the price and the location was great.

    Maybe cleaner outside area.
    I enjoyed the easy access to the main areas I was traveling to and that there was plenty of parking for all hotel guests.
    Keni
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    This was my 3rd time staying here and every time I do its a pleasant experience.

    Roomy hotel room, very conveniently located by restaurants, downtown and stores, clean, quiet, I had a little kitchenette.
    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hadrien
    fr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Raymond
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    Very much appreciated being refunded one nights lodging as we had to leave do to illness
    Ross
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日

    It was very clean but the shower was extremely hot. I couldn't adjust the temperature to get cold a

    David
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RACmom5918
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    Very clean and spacious. Nice staff
    Erin
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    Excellent stay!

    Location was okay but that’s not in their control!
    Upgrades to king bed was wonderful!
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Erica
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    Every time we go to Bend, we always stay at Motel West. It's clean, comfortable, close to everything in town, and there is plenty of parking.
    johanna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    The motel interior was remodeled Adams I felt like i was at a posh hotel in LAS VEGAS
    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharlee
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharlee
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    Location to family in Bend.
    Sharlee
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月23日
    Three of my rings came up missing from the table top they were laying on.
    Good location.
    Patience
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christina
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月19日

    Too much noise. Quiet time was not enforced.

    The worst noise I’ve ever had to deal with. The walls are thin. The noise started at 10pm and continued NONSTOP until 4:30am. At 2am, I called the front desk to complain. It kept going for another two hours. I had to be up at 6:30am. I asked for a refund since we did not sleep at all. My 7 year old son told them he got woke up almost every hour. They have not gotten back to me about a refund yet.
    Nice decor, clean, updated
正在载入点评