点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.3
员工
7.9
性价比
8.1

点评

    Rachel
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suzanne
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    edward
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月14日
    The place doesn’t have curb appeal. But don’t let that for you it was quite nice inside quite quite nice actually. But don’t ask the staff for dining suggestions
    The rooms were nicely appointed as if someone had made each room a room in their home. The bathroom remodels were fantastic Albeit commercial construction quality.
    twgrlz
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jennifer
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日
    Great location and had lots of room and was clean
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月5日

    Happy with the value for the money paid

    no electrical outlets near the bedside table
    clean
    Elisabeth
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日

    Great property in a great location.

    The location was great. The rooms and property were clean and cozy, and the staff was helpful and kind.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vivian
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Erik
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Walter
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月28日

    Comfortable stay near Downtown Bend

    No basic breakfast like other motels (e.g. coffee and a muffin)
    Easy check in, comfortable and big room, quick Wifi.
    Christine
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月28日
    The decor is a bit dated
    Very comfortable bed and surprisingly very quiet
    Herman
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月26日

    Nice place to rest.

    Off the main street so it was quiet. Comfortable room with fridge and microwave. Easy access to restaurants and gas stations.
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月26日

    Waste of money!

    Cops were there every night arresting someone. Bums were sleeping outside my door. I paid for 4 nights, stayed only 2.
    Nothing.
    Taylor
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brenda
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日

    Worth the price and the location was great.

    Maybe cleaner outside area.
    I enjoyed the easy access to the main areas I was traveling to and that there was plenty of parking for all hotel guests.
    Keni
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    This was my 3rd time staying here and every time I do its a pleasant experience.

    Roomy hotel room, very conveniently located by restaurants, downtown and stores, clean, quiet, I had a little kitchenette.
    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评