Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Rachel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Suzanne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    edward
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 июня 2018
    The place doesn’t have curb appeal. But don’t let that for you it was quite nice inside quite quite nice actually. But don’t ask the staff for dining suggestions
    The rooms were nicely appointed as if someone had made each room a room in their home. The bathroom remodels were fantastic Albeit commercial construction quality.
    twgrlz
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    7 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июня 2018
    Great location and had lots of room and was clean
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 июня 2018

    Happy with the value for the money paid

    no electrical outlets near the bedside table
    clean
    Elisabeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 июня 2018

    Great property in a great location.

    The location was great. The rooms and property were clean and cozy, and the staff was helpful and kind.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vivian
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Erik
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Walter
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 мая 2018

    Comfortable stay near Downtown Bend

    No basic breakfast like other motels (e.g. coffee and a muffin)
    Easy check in, comfortable and big room, quick Wifi.
    Christine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 мая 2018
    The decor is a bit dated
    Very comfortable bed and surprisingly very quiet
    Herman
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rebecca
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 мая 2018

    Nice place to rest.

    Off the main street so it was quiet. Comfortable room with fridge and microwave. Easy access to restaurants and gas stations.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    26 мая 2018

    Waste of money!

    Cops were there every night arresting someone. Bums were sleeping outside my door. I paid for 4 nights, stayed only 2.
    Nothing.
    Taylor
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brenda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 мая 2018

    Worth the price and the location was great.

    Maybe cleaner outside area.
    I enjoyed the easy access to the main areas I was traveling to and that there was plenty of parking for all hotel guests.
    Keni
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    This was my 3rd time staying here and every time I do its a pleasant experience.

    Roomy hotel room, very conveniently located by restaurants, downtown and stores, clean, quiet, I had a little kitchenette.
    Nicole
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов