This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Wedding in Bend
    us
    9.2
    February 21, 2018
    Was perfect for what we needed.
    Little problem getting the water to be cold.
    It's an older motel, they have done a nice job making it comfortable. It's clean and there is a lot of space in the room. Very clean. Close to restaurants, shopping, plus 15 mins away from our event.
    us
    8.8
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    9.6
    February 17, 2018
    I would stay here every time. Exceeded expectations by a lot!
    Bed sucked. But that was expected for the price. Everything else was super awesome.
    For the rate, equivalent to what I have been paying at hostels to stay in bunk houses, this was way underpriced. Super clean. Private room. I was super impressed vs expectations
    Brigitte
    us
    8.8
    February 12, 2018
    Happily exceed my expectations. I will be back!
    Shannon
    us
    7.9
    February 12, 2018
    It was nice.
    The bed was comfortable. The room was not too small.
    Dryden
    us
    9.6
    January 29, 2018
    As long as prices and quality stay the same, I will be a regular guest here.
    It was a little loud. When people were outside, it felt like the door was open with how easliy we could hear.
    It was very affordable but incredibly clean and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised.
    Richard
    us
    5.4
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LuAnn
    us
    10
    January 18, 2018
    Great room Fantastic front desk staff.
    This was the quietest motel I have ever stayed at!
    us
    7.5
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    us
    7.9
    January 6, 2018
    Overall, it supplied my needs, and was very clean.
    Had to pay $20 pet fee. The only drawback were 3 guys outside my window on the bottom of the stairs, talking until at 12:30, I asked them to please take their conversation elsewhere so I could get some sleep. They complied.
    It was very conveniently located off the Interstate, with a Wendy's close by. It was 11PM, and I was starving. Easy check in.
    us
    7.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    9.2
    January 4, 2018
    Excellent except the neighbors on the last evening and next morning.
    Stayed 3 nights and the last night was saddled with neighbors who shared their party through an open door until after 11 pm. The next morning they also made a point of sharing their conversations.
    Daniel
    us
    8.8
    January 4, 2018
    Smooth and efficient.
    Location and price are unbeatable. Great rooms with great atmosphere. Awesome decor inside rooms.
    us
    7.9
    January 3, 2018
    Short walking distance to local brew pubs. Great no frills value.
    Lisa
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    Comfortable, warm room and close to everything in town.
    Rooms are clean, comfortable and very friendly staff. This was our second time staying here and Motel West is now our go to place to stay when in Bend.
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen Dickenson
    us
    4.2
    December 11, 2017
    I made this place while I was there
    My car parked in there lot
    The company that was with me
    David
    us
    9.6
    December 11, 2017
    Good place for price paid
    Robin
    us
    9.2
    December 5, 2017
    Second time I've stayed here for this series of trainings, I've recommended it to others.
    I would choose to stay in an upstairs room, as the third night I was kept awake by somewhat noisy neighbors upstairs (some young men going snowboarding the next morning) who were up very late.
    The motel is located very well for where my training was held (downtown), it is very clean, the staff is very nice, and for the price, the rooms are well-appointed, everything I need including a comfortable bed, fairly quiet (although the third night was a little less so with noisy neighbors upstairs!!)
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close