Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018

    Worth the price and the location was great.

    Maybe cleaner outside area.
    I enjoyed the easy access to the main areas I was traveling to and that there was plenty of parking for all hotel guests.
    Keni
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    This was my 3rd time staying here and every time I do its a pleasant experience.

    Roomy hotel room, very conveniently located by restaurants, downtown and stores, clean, quiet, I had a little kitchenette.
    Nicole
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymond
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    Very much appreciated being refunded one nights lodging as we had to leave do to illness
    Ross
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2018

    It was very clean but the shower was extremely hot. I couldn't adjust the temperature to get cold a

    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RACmom5918
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 4, 2018
    Very clean and spacious. Nice staff
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018

    Excellent stay!

    Location was okay but that’s not in their control!
    Upgrades to king bed was wonderful!
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erica
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018
    Every time we go to Bend, we always stay at Motel West. It's clean, comfortable, close to everything in town, and there is plenty of parking.
    johanna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018
    The motel interior was remodeled Adams I felt like i was at a posh hotel in LAS VEGAS
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharlee
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharlee
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 23, 2018
    Location to family in Bend.
    Sharlee
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    Three of my rings came up missing from the table top they were laying on.
    Good location.
    Patience
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 19, 2018

    Too much noise. Quiet time was not enforced.

    The worst noise I’ve ever had to deal with. The walls are thin. The noise started at 10pm and continued NONSTOP until 4:30am. At 2am, I called the front desk to complain. It kept going for another two hours. I had to be up at 6:30am. I asked for a refund since we did not sleep at all. My 7 year old son told them he got woke up almost every hour. They have not gotten back to me about a refund yet.
    Nice decor, clean, updated
    Randy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 18, 2018

    Will stay at Motel West again when I need to stay in Bend, Ore. Will so reccomend it to my friends

    Lighting was pretty dim, no light bulb at all in the light fixture on night stand between the beds.
    Room was very clean, bed was comfortable at a very good price
Loading reviews...