Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    5 June 2018

    Happy with the value for the money paid

    no electrical outlets near the bedside table
    clean
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    26 May 2018

    Waste of money!

    Cops were there every night arresting someone. Bums were sleeping outside my door. I paid for 4 nights, stayed only 2.
    Nothing.
    Nathan
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    18 May 2018

    Ended up complaining to the Better Business Bureau to try and get a full refund due to a smoking roo

    I do not recommend this motel.
    Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Spoke to manager over the phone about solving the issue, no alternate room was available, they refused a full refund because I used the shower before I complained.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    edward
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018
    The place doesn’t have curb appeal. But don’t let that for you it was quite nice inside quite quite nice actually. But don’t ask the staff for dining suggestions
    The rooms were nicely appointed as if someone had made each room a room in their home. The bathroom remodels were fantastic Albeit commercial construction quality.
    twgrlz
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018
    Great location and had lots of room and was clean
    Elisabeth
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018

    Great property in a great location.

    The location was great. The rooms and property were clean and cozy, and the staff was helpful and kind.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erik
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018

    Comfortable stay near Downtown Bend

    No basic breakfast like other motels (e.g. coffee and a muffin)
    Easy check in, comfortable and big room, quick Wifi.
    Christine
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    28 May 2018
    The decor is a bit dated
    Very comfortable bed and surprisingly very quiet
    Herman
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 May 2018

    Nice place to rest.

    Off the main street so it was quiet. Comfortable room with fridge and microwave. Easy access to restaurants and gas stations.
    Taylor
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    22 May 2018

    Worth the price and the location was great.

    Maybe cleaner outside area.
    I enjoyed the easy access to the main areas I was traveling to and that there was plenty of parking for all hotel guests.
    Keni
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    This was my 3rd time staying here and every time I do its a pleasant experience.

    Roomy hotel room, very conveniently located by restaurants, downtown and stores, clean, quiet, I had a little kitchenette.
Loading reviews